werasaudi.blogg.se

Google earth download free 2020
Google earth download free 2020








When learning how to use GEE, I fortunately had direct help from an expert, but I often found it difficult to find easy to understand introductions for quick and simple analysis. It allows all the heavy-computer processing on remote servers and is incredibly quick. Google Earth Engine (GEE) is a cloud-computing platform for processing satellite imagery and other geospatial and observational data.

google earth download free 2020

Eventually, a colleague pointed me towards Google Earth Engine - an absolute Godsend! I remember pulling my hair out trying to find RGB imagery of the transboundary area from Cambodia to Vietnam without any cloud-cover (Synthetic Aperture Radar wasn’t applicable for my task at hand).

google earth download free 2020

Download DEM and Slope data (SRTM) using Google Earth Engineĭownloading, processing and storing satellite data can be a serious pain.










Google earth download free 2020